Meet Our Staff

Our Team
Join Our Team!
Sales, Service, Parts, or Administrative staff, click to apply today!
Tod McLaughlin
General Manager
todmc@applevalleyhonda.com Thank you for shopping our website. When you get a chance, please stop by the store. Our dealership has a small  ...Read More
Tod McLaughlin
Marylin Young
Director of E-Commerce
maryliny@applevalleyhonda.com Marylin has called the Wenatchee Valley home for over 20 years. She has been a proud Apple Valley Honda cu ...Read More
Marylin Young
Roger McDonald
Acquisition Sales Manager
rogerm@applevalleyhonda.com Knowledge. Dedication. Understanding. Consistency. These are all qualities needed to find clean, reliable and  ...Read More
Roger McDonald
Brock Childers
Finance Manager
brockc@applevalleyhonda.com I grew up in the Wenatchee Valley and now I am raising my family here. I have been blessed to sell vehicles fo ...Read More
Brock Childers
Shawn Ites
Finance Manager
shawni@applevalleyhonda.com Shawn moved to the Wenatchee Valley in 2014 and has greatly enjoyed becoming part of the community as well as  ...Read More
Shawn Ites
Ramon Gutierrez
Product Specialist
ramong@applevalleyhonda.com I have been in the car business since April of 2001. I'm really enjoying helping people finding the right vehi ...Read More
Ramon Gutierrez
Thor Rees
Product Specialist
thorr@applevalleyhonda.com Thank you for checking in with us at Apple Valley Honda, Thor is proud of the team here at Apple Valley Honda an ...Read More
Thor Rees
Chuck James
Product Specialist
chuckj@applevalleyhonda.com Chuck has been helping people navigate the vehicle selection process here in the Wenatchee Valley for the last ...Read More
Chuck James
David Gonzalez
Product Specialist
davidg@applevalleyhonda.com David was born and raised in the Wenatchee Valley. To him, it is more than where he lives, it’s his home. H ...Read More
David Gonzalez
Chuck Adams
Product Specialist
cadams@applevalleyhonda.com Chuck brings with him over 25 years of customer service experience to his new career. He has worked at major c ...Read More
Chuck Adams
Joe Luna
Product Specialist
joel@applevalleyhonda.com Joe has lived in the Wenatchee Valley most of his life, he loves this community and all that it has to offer. Joe  ...Read More
Joe Luna
Eryn "Bow Tie Guy" Hubbard
Product Specialist
erynh@applevalleyhonda.com Look no further! You found your car professional! Tired of below average service when buying your new or used ca ...Read More
Eryn Hubbard
Courtney Culp
E-Commerce
courtneyc@applevalleyhonda.com Courtney joined the Apple Valley Honda family in 2015. As an Internet Manager in our E-Commerce Departme ...Read More
Courtney Culp
Angela Reynaga
E-Commerce
angelar@applevalleyhonda.com Angela was born and raised in the Wenatchee Valley. She enjoys spending time with her family and loves being ...Read More
Angela Reynaga
Rich Elsensohn
Director of Parts & Service
riche@applevalleyhonda.com We strive to exceed every customers needs and expectations on each service visit. Our goal is total satisfactio ...Read More
Rich Elsensohn
Salvador Manzo
Mark Rojo
EJ Garcia
Cody Gill
Honda Master Technician
Miguel Gonzalez
Technician
Jose Bernal
Technician
Adam Goss
Technician
Chris Luderman
Technician
Alexis Torres
Technician
Jorge Marron
Jesse Johnson
Becky Navarro
Jessica OConnor
Nelly Cardenas
Accts. Payable & ReceivableEmail Me
Savannah Wilson
Jesus Preciado
Detail
Michael Gonzalez
Detail
David Rosales Sanchez
Detail
Sergio Santana
Detail
Eli Gonzalez
Lot Attendant
Luis Ordaz
Lot Attendant
Ruben Reynaga
Lot Attendant
Alex Reynaga
Dealership Maintenance