Wenatchee Used Car Blog

Our Team
Join Our Team!
Sales, Service, Parts, or Administrative staff, click to apply today!
Tod McLaughlin
General Manager
todmc@applevalleyhonda.com Thank you for shopping our website. When you get a chance, please stop by the store. Our dealership has a small  ...Read More
Marylin Young
Director of E-Commerce
maryliny@applevalleyhonda.com Marylin has called the Wenatchee Valley home for over 20 years. She has been a proud Apple Valley Honda cu ...Read More
Roger McDonald
Acquisition Sales Manager
rogerm@applevalleyhonda.com Knowledge. Dedication. Understanding. Consistency. These are all qualities needed to find clean, reliable and  ...Read More
Ramon Gutierrez
Honda Silver Level Sales
ramong@applevalleyhonda.com I have been in the car business since April of 2001. I'm really enjoying helping people finding the right vehi ...Read More
Thor Rees
Product Specialist
thorr@applevalleyhonda.com Thank you for checking in with us at Apple Valley Honda, Thor is proud of the team here at Apple Valley Honda an ...Read More
Chuck James
Product Specialist
chuckj@applevalleyhonda.com Chuck has been helping people navigate the vehicle selection process here in the Wenatchee Valley for the last ...Read More
David Gonzalez
Product Specialist
davidg@applevalleyhonda.com David was born and raised in the Wenatchee Valley. To him, it is more than where he lives, it’s his home. H ...Read More
Eryn "Bow Tie Guy" Hubbard
Product Specialist
erynh@applevalleyhonda.com Look no further! You found your car professional! Tired of below average service when buying your new or used ca ...Read More
Dylan Lamont
Product Specialist
dylanl@applevalleyhonda.com Dylan is a true Washington native who was born and raised here. He graduated from Wenatchee High School and ot ...Read More
Eli Gonzalez
Product Specialist
Alisa King
Product Specialist
You are contemplating a huge decision: the purchase of a vehicle. Let me help you find the right car, truck or SUV. I will listen to your concerns and show you vehicles that make sense for your lifestyle and budget. I have worked for Honda since 2014. Give me the opportunity to make the experience smooth enough that you will do repeat business with me, and refer family and friends. I graduated from Eastmont High School, and worked at the Wenatchee World.
Courtney Adamson
E-Commerce
courtneyc@applevalleyhonda.com Courtney joined the Apple Valley Honda family in 2015. As an Internet Manager in our E-Commerce Departme ...Read More
Nena Coria
E-Commerce
nenac@applevalleyhonda.com I am fairly new to the Car industry and have only been a part of the Apple Valley Honda team for a short time no ...Read More
Shawn Ites
Business Manager
shawni@applevalleyhonda.com Shawn moved to the Wenatchee Valley in 2014 and has greatly enjoyed becoming part of the community as well as  ...Read More
Adam Prater
Business Manager
adamp@applevalleyhonda.com For the last nine years, Adam has worked for the US Government as a nuclear pipe welder on submarines and aircra ...Read More
Rich Elsensohn
Director of Parts & Service
riche@applevalleyhonda.com We strive to exceed every customers needs and expectations on each service visit. Our goal is total satisfactio ...Read More
EJ Garcia
Service Advisor
Alexis Torres
Express Service Advisor
Elijah Sanchez
Express Service Advisor
Nicole Medina
Blain Cook
Assistant Parts Manager
Erick Mendoza-Torres
Parts Assistant
Becky Navarro
Jessica OConnor
Savannah Wilson
Accounts Payable & Rec.
Marisol Palma-Bailon
Skye Wilson
Bianca Martinez
Cody Gill
Honda Master Technician
Garren Rosand
Technician
Brent Davies
Technician
Noe Cifuentes
Technician
Jesus Preciado
Detail
Michael Gonzalez
Detail
David Rosales Sanchez
Detail
Aynslee Climer
Lot Supervisor
Steve Jellison
Lot Attendant
Modesta Gonzalez
Custodian