Wenatchee Used Car Blog

Our Team
Join Our Team!
Sales, Service, Parts, or Administrative staff, click to apply today!
Tod McLaughlin
General Manager
todmc@applevalleyhonda.com Thank you for shopping our website. When you get a chance, please stop by the store. Our dealership has a small  ...Read More
Tod McLaughlin
Marylin Young
Director of E-Commerce
maryliny@applevalleyhonda.com Marylin has called the Wenatchee Valley home for over 20 years. She has been a proud Apple Valley Honda cu ...Read More
Marylin Young
Roger McDonald
Acquisition Sales Manager
rogerm@applevalleyhonda.com Knowledge. Dedication. Understanding. Consistency. These are all qualities needed to find clean, reliable and  ...Read More
Roger McDonald
Ramon Gutierrez
Product Specialist
ramong@applevalleyhonda.com I have been in the car business since April of 2001. I'm really enjoying helping people finding the right vehi ...Read More
Ramon Gutierrez
Thor Rees
Product Specialist
thorr@applevalleyhonda.com Thank you for checking in with us at Apple Valley Honda, Thor is proud of the team here at Apple Valley Honda an ...Read More
Thor Rees
Chuck James
Product Specialist
chuckj@applevalleyhonda.com Chuck has been helping people navigate the vehicle selection process here in the Wenatchee Valley for the last ...Read More
Chuck James
David Gonzalez
Product Specialist
davidg@applevalleyhonda.com David was born and raised in the Wenatchee Valley. To him, it is more than where he lives, it’s his home. H ...Read More
David Gonzalez
Eryn "Bow Tie Guy" Hubbard
Product Specialist
erynh@applevalleyhonda.com Look no further! You found your car professional! Tired of below average service when buying your new or used ca ...Read More
Eryn Hubbard
Angela Reynaga
Product Specialist
angelar@applevalleyhonda.com Angela was born and raised in the Wenatchee Valley. She enjoys spending time with her family and loves being ...Read More
Angela Reynaga
Cliff Erickson
Product Specialist
Courtney Culp
E-Commerce
courtneyc@applevalleyhonda.com Courtney joined the Apple Valley Honda family in 2015. As an Internet Manager in our E-Commerce Departme ...Read More
Courtney Culp
Nena Coria
Shawn Ites
Business Manager
shawni@applevalleyhonda.com Shawn moved to the Wenatchee Valley in 2014 and has greatly enjoyed becoming part of the community as well as  ...Read More
Shawn Ites
Adam Prater
Business Manager
adamp@applevalleyhonda.com For the last nine years, Adam has worked for the US Government as a nuclear pipe welder on submarines and aircra ...Read More
Adam Prater
Rich Elsensohn
Director of Parts & Service
riche@applevalleyhonda.com We strive to exceed every customers needs and expectations on each service visit. Our goal is total satisfactio ...Read More
Rich Elsensohn
EJ Garcia
Service Advisor
Tibor Verebi
Service Advisor
Alexis Torres
Express Service Advisor
Elijah Sanchez
Express Service Advisor
Ricardo Woo
Express Service Advisor
Blain Cook
Assistant Parts Manager
Erick Mendoza-Torres
Parts Assistant
Becky Navarro
Jessica OConnor
Savannah Wilson
Accounts Payable & Rec.
Yisel Gonzalez
Sydnee Young
Skye Wilson
Cody Gill
Honda Master Technician
Miguel Gonzalez
Technician
Jose Bernal
Technician
Garren Rosand
Technician
Adam Goss
Technician
Brent Davies
Technician
Isaac Jara
Technician
Jesus Preciado
Detail
Michael Gonzalez
Detail
David Rosales Sanchez
Detail
Jose Cuellar-Lopez
Detail
Eli Gonzalez
Lot Attendant Supervisor
Mohammad Nassar
Lot Attendant
Modesta Gonzalez
Custodian